Edit or remove

Edit a workspace category

image-20220818-132922.png
  • Click the category’s ellipsis menu button and select the Edit option to open the Edit Category - Category Information form.

image-20220818-133344.png
  • Make any desired changes in the Category Information form.

  • Click the Next Step option in the lower right corner of the Category Information form to save your changes and to launch the Category Settings form.

  • Make any desired changes in the Category Settings form, or click any of the tabs for the other category configuration forms.

  • Save your changes on any category configuration form by clicking the Next Step or Finish option in the form’s lower right corner.

  • If necessary, consult the pages on workspace category configuration for a detailed explanation of the various category configuration aspects.


Remove a workspace category

A workspace category can be deleted when it is empty, i.e. when no workspaces are present.

image-20220818-132922.png
  • Click the category’s ellipsis menu button and select the Remove option.

The Remove Category prompt is displayed:

image-20220830-065334.png
  • Confirm your action.


If, however, workspaces are present in the category, the category cannot be removed:

image-20220830-065532.png